Department of Education, Northern Province
Provincial Director of Education   Official Address   Valikamam Zonal Education office Building, Maruthanarmadam, Chunnakam. 

Mr. S. Uthayakumar
  Tel No  

021 224 2800

021 321 5545

  E-mail  

uthayakumar.pde@gmail.com

npdeplan@gmail.com

  Fax    021 224 1383
  Website    http://www.npedu.sch.lk/
         

 

       
Staff Officers Details
Name Designation Tel. No Email
Mr.K.Premakanthan Addl. Provincial Director of Education(Admin) 0212242801  developmentapde@gmail.com
Mr.M. Jegu Addl. Provincial Director of Education(Gen. Admin) 0212242802  educationnorthern@yahoo.com
Mrs.P.Selvin Ireneuss Addl. Provincial Director of Education (Dev.) 0212242803  pselvinireneuss@gmail.com
Mrs.Hema Sureshkumar Chief Accountant

0212242804

0217390606

npedufin@gmail.com 
Mr. Y.Raveendran Deputy Director of Education (Admin.)

0212242806

0217390600

educationnorthern@yahoo.com
Mr. Bratley Jenart Deputy Director of Education (Dev.)

0212242806

0213215545

 kjbratley@gmail.com
Mr. Jenald Antony Deputy  Director of Education (Planning)

0212242807

0217390605

 

npdeplan@gmail.com.

jenald@gmail.com

Mr. K. Sathiyapalan  Deputy Director of Education (Phy.Edu) 0212242806  sathiyapalan@gmail.com
Mr.S. Satkunarajah Deputy Director of Education (Primary) 0212242806 satkunarajah63@gmail.com
Mr.K.Manimarphan Deputy Director of Education (Management) 0212242806 manimarrphan@yahoo.com
Mr.C.Kamalarajan Asst. Director of Education (Spl.Edu) 0212242806 krajan.kamal@gmail.com
Mr.T.Lenin Arivalakan Asst. Director of Education (Technical) 0212242806 Ktlenin2010@gmail.com
Mr.S.Tharmaseelan Asst. Director of Education (ICT) 0212242808 tharmaseelan28@gmail.com
Mr. A.Sivanarulrajah Asst. Director of Education (Science) 0212242806  sivanarulrajah@gmail.com
Mrs. A.C.Volaintine Asst. Director of Education (Maths) 0212242806  acvolantine@gmail.com
Mr.K.Selvan Asst. Director of Education (Commerce & Arts) 0212242806 kselvan1978@gmail.com
Mr.Varnakularaja Asst. Director of Education (English) 0212242808 warna.ade.np@gmail.com
Mr.T.Tharmalingam Asst. Director of Education (Gen.Admin) 0212242808 thillaitharma@gmail.com
Mrs. Sudarshi Fernando Asst. Director of Education (Sinhala) 0212242809  sudarshihapukotuwa@gmail.com
Mr.L.Tharuhasan Accountant 0212242808 npedufin@gmail.com
Mrs.H.Muhunthan Asst. Director of Education(Tamil) 0212242809 ddedudevnp@gmail.com
Mr.S.T.Peris ESDP(Provincial Coordinator) 0212242806 pm-up@schoolnet.lk
Mrs.Mathivani Vignaraja TR.RES(Aesthetic) 0212242809 mathivaniwignarajah@yahoo.com
Mr.S.. Surendran Administrative Officer

0212242805

0217390600

educationnorthern@yahoo.com 
       

பாதிக்கப்பட்ட வடக்கு மாகாண பல்கலைக்கழக மாணவர்களுக்கான விசேட நிதியுதவி வழங்கும் திட்டம் 2019

- அறிவுறுத்தல்

- விண்ணப்பப் படிவம்

- முடிவுத் திகதி - 06.09.2019

Secretary

Mr. L.Ilaangovan
Secretary of Education, Cultural Affairs, Sports and Youth Affairs

Education Ministry Office,
Chemmany Road, Nallur, Jaffna, Sri Lanka
Tel:+94-21-221 9259
Fax: +94-21-222 0794
Mobile: 077 3868565
Email: ilaangovan@gmail.com
August 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Carrier Guide Book

IMPORTANT LINKS